united cinemas logo
United Cinemas Katoomba
PH: 02 4782 8900
225 Great Western Highway, Katoomba NSW

Aladdin
Time: 121 (min)
Rating: PG
Sunday 16th June
6:55 PM
Monday 17th June
9:30 AM
11:30 AM
1:55 PM
4:25 PM
6:55 PM
Tuesday 18th June
9:30 AM
11:30 AM
1:55 PM
4:25 PM
6:55 PM
Wednesday 19th June
9:30 AM
11:30 AM
1:55 PM
4:25 PM
6:55 PM
Show More

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert
Time: 140 (min)
Rating: CTC
Sunday 28th July
1:00 PM

Godzilla: King of the Monsters
Time: 132 (min)
Rating: M
Sunday 16th June
9:20 PM
Monday 17th June
4:35 PM
9:20 PM
Tuesday 18th June
4:35 PM
9:20 PM
Wednesday 19th June
4:35 PM
9:20 PM
Show More

John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum
Time: 131 (min)
Rating: MA15
Sunday 16th June
9:30 PM
Monday 17th June
9:30 PM
Tuesday 18th June
9:30 PM
Wednesday 19th June
9:30 PM
Show More

Men In Black: International
Time: 115 (min)
Rating: M
Sunday 16th June
7:00 PM
9:30 PM
Monday 17th June
9:30 AM
11:50 AM
2:10 PM
4:30 PM
7:00 PM
9:30 PM
Tuesday 18th June
9:30 AM
11:50 AM
2:10 PM
4:30 PM
7:00 PM
9:30 PM
Wednesday 19th June
9:30 AM
11:50 AM
2:10 PM
4:30 PM
7:10 PM
9:30 PM
Show More

Pokemon: Detective Pikachu
Time: 104 (min)
Rating: PG
Monday 17th June
9:30 AM
4:50 PM
Tuesday 18th June
9:30 AM
4:50 PM
Wednesday 19th June
9:30 AM
4:50 PM
Show More

Rocketman
Time: 121 (min)
Rating: M
Sunday 16th June
7:00 PM
Monday 17th June
9:50 AM
11:55 AM
2:15 PM
7:00 PM
Tuesday 18th June
9:50 AM
11:55 AM
2:15 PM
7:00 PM
Wednesday 19th June
9:50 AM
11:55 AM
2:15 PM
7:00 PM
Show More

Spider-Man: Far From Home
Time: 130 (min)
Rating: CTC
Monday 1st July
10:30 AM
1:15 PM
4:00 PM
6:50 PM
9:30 PM
Tuesday 2nd July
10:30 AM
1:15 PM
4:00 PM
6:50 PM
9:30 PM
Wednesday 3rd July
10:30 AM
1:15 PM
4:00 PM
6:50 PM
9:30 PM
Thursday 4th July
10:30 AM
1:15 PM
4:00 PM
6:50 PM
9:30 PM
Friday 5th July
10:30 AM
1:15 PM
4:00 PM
6:50 PM
9:30 PM
Saturday 6th July
10:30 AM
1:15 PM
4:00 PM
6:50 PM
9:30 PM
Sunday 7th July
10:30 AM
1:15 PM
4:00 PM
6:50 PM
9:30 PM
Monday 8th July
10:30 AM
1:15 PM
4:00 PM
6:50 PM
9:30 PM
Tuesday 9th July
10:30 AM
1:15 PM
4:00 PM
6:50 PM
9:30 PM
Wednesday 10th July
10:30 AM
1:15 PM
4:00 PM
6:50 PM
9:30 PM
Show More

Toy Story 4
Time: 100 (min)
Rating: G
Wednesday 19th June
7:00 PM
Thursday 20th June
10:20 AM
12:30 PM
2:40 PM
4:50 PM
7:00 PM
Friday 21st June
10:20 AM
12:30 PM
2:40 PM
4:50 PM
7:00 PM
Saturday 22nd June
10:20 AM
12:30 PM
2:40 PM
4:50 PM
7:00 PM
Sunday 23rd June
10:20 AM
12:30 PM
2:40 PM
4:50 PM
7:00 PM
Monday 24th June
10:20 AM
12:30 PM
2:40 PM
4:50 PM
7:00 PM
Tuesday 25th June
10:20 AM
12:30 PM
2:40 PM
4:50 PM
7:00 PM
Wednesday 26th June
10:20 AM
12:30 PM
2:40 PM
4:50 PM
7:00 PM
Show More

X-Men: Dark Phoenix
Time: 114 (min)
Rating: M
Sunday 16th June
7:10 PM
9:25 PM
Monday 17th June
12:10 PM
2:30 PM
7:10 PM
9:25 PM
Tuesday 18th June
12:10 PM
2:30 PM
7:10 PM
9:25 PM
Wednesday 19th June
12:10 PM
2:30 PM
9:25 PM
Show More